karlitosat (karlitosat) wrote in download_cd,

Roddy Woomble & Band / Live at Kings Place [2014]

Artist: Roddy Woomble & Band
Album: Live at Kings Place
Genre: Folk, Acoustic, Indie Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Released: 2014 / Real World
Quality: Mp3 / 320 Kbps
File: 215 Mb / Borncash / Oboom / Uploaded

Note: Родерик «Родди» Вумбл (Roderick «Roddy» Woomble) (род. 13 августа 1976 года) - шотландский музыкант, автор песен и писатель. Наиболее известен как вокалист рок-группы Idlewild, с которой участвовал в записи 6 студийных альбомов. С 2006 года выступает сольно. Родди записал несколько альбомов («My Secret is My Silence» (2006), «The Impossible Song & Other Songs» (2011), «Listen to Keep» (2013).

01 A new day has begun
02 Everyline of a long moment
03 Work like you can
04 Between the old moon
05 The last one of my kind
06 Green rocky road
07 Leaving without gold
08 My secret is my silence
09 The universe is on my side
10 Fiddle tunes
11 Trouble your door
12 Quiet crown
13 You held the world in your arms
14 Goodnight
15 Speed of the sound of loneliness
16 I came in from the mountain
17 Waverly steps
18 Old town
19 Roll along

Hannah Fisher - fiddle & vocals
Sorren Maclean - acoustic guitar & vocals
Luciano Rossi - piano
Craig Ainslie - electric bass
Roddy Woomble - lead vocals
Tags: folk, rock, singer-songwriter

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

  • 1 comment