karlitosat (karlitosat) wrote in download_cd,

Eric Clapton / Forever Man [3CD] [2015]

Artist: Eric Clapton
Album: Forever Man
Genre: Rock, Blues
Released: 2015 / Reprise Records
Quality: Mp3 / 320 Kbps
File: 558 Mb / HitFile / Uploaded

Note: Э́рик Па́трик Клэ́птон (Eric Patrick Clapton; 30 марта 1945 года, Рипли (англ.)русск., Суррей, Англия) — британский рок-музыкант (композитор, гитарист, вокалист). Командор Ордена Британской империи. Его прозвище — «медленная рука» (англ. Slowhand). Клэптон стал одним из самых уважаемых и влиятельных музыкальных деятелей в эру рока. Его стиль со временем менялся, но он всегда держался блюзовых корней. Играл с блюз-роковыми командами (John Mayall's Bluesbreakers, The Yardbirds), с хард-роковыми (Cream), много работал сольно и как сессионный музыкант.

CD1 - Studio
01. Gotta Get Over
02. I've Got a Rock 'n' Roll Heart
03. Run Back to Your Side
04. Tears in Heaven
05. Call Me the Breeze
06. Forever Man
07. Believe in Life
08. Bad Love
09. My Father's Eyes
10. Anyway the Wind Blows (with J.J. Cale)
11. Travelin' Alone
12. Change the World
13. Behind the Mask
14. It's in the Way That You Use It
15. Pretending
16. Riding with the King (with B.B. King)
17. Circus
18. Revolution

CD2 - Live
01. Badge
02. Sunshine of Your Love
03. White Room
04. Wonderful Tonight
05. Worried Life Blues
06. Cocaine
07. Layla (Unplugged)
08. Nobody Knows You When You're Down & Out (Unplugged)
09. Walkin' Blues (Unplugged)
10. Them Changes (with Steve Winwood)
11. Presence of the Lord (with Steve Winwood)
12. Hoochie Coochie Man
13. Goin' Down Slow
14. Over the Rainbow

CD3 - Blues
01. Before You Accuse Me
02. Last Fair Deal Gone Down
03. Hold On, I'm Comin' (with B.B. King)
04. Terraplane Blues
05. It Hurts Me Too
06. Little Queen of Spades
07. Third Degree
08. Motherless Child
09. Sportin' Life Blues (with J.J. Cale)
10. Ramblin' on My Mind
11. Stop Breakin' Down Blues
12. Everybody Oughta Make a Change
13. Sweet Home Chicago
14. If I Had Possession over Judgement Day
15. Hard Times Blues
16. Got You on My Mind
17. I'm Tore Down
18. Milkcow's Calf Blues
19. Key to the Highway (with B.B. King)

Tags: blues, rock

  • Liаrs - Тhе Аррlе Drор (2021)

    Artist: Liаrs Album: Тhе Аррlе Drор Year: 2021 Genre: Alternative, Post-Punk, Indie Rock Bitrate: 320 Kbps Size: ~108 Mb DL: TBit Тhе…

  • Lоw Rоаr - mауbе tоmоrrоw... (2021)

    Artist: Lоw Rоаr Album: mауbе tоmоrrоw... Year: 2021 Genre: Icelandic Indie Bitrate: 320 Kbps Size: ~145 Mb DL: TBit mауbе tоmоrrоw...…

  • Коlеżаnkа - Рlасе Is (2021)

    Исполнитель: Коlеżаnkа Название альбома: Рlасе Is Год выпуска: 2021 Жанр: Indie Pop, Art Pop, Lo-Fi Битрейт: MP3, 320 kbps Размер: 101 mb…

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened