perevozchik (cotymoty) wrote in download_cd,

Kognitif - Soul Food (2015)

Artist: Kognitif
Album: Soul Food
Genre: Trip Hop, Abstract Hip Hop
Released: 2015 / France
Quality: MP3, 320 kbps
File: 143 Mb / Ifolder

Cyril Capra из Пуатье, более известный как KOGNITIF. Очень музыкально одарён и является резидентом The French Touch Connection. Полноценное и вкусное французское музыкальное произведение в лучших традициях трип-хопа. Остаётся только послушать и ощутить приятное послевкусие...

[Треклист / Видео]

01. Just Another Day
02. Soul Food
03. My Freedom Has No Price 04:01
04. Letter to My Last Love
05. That's Where It All Started
06. Common Ground (feat. The Mic Jordan)
07. Yeah Yeah Yeah
08. The Message
09. Tribute To The Classics
10. Punish Me
11. Whatever (feat. Oxy Hart)
12. Twenty Past Four 03:08
13. Geronimo vs. Buffalo Bill
14. Mustang Melody
15. Walking On Sunshine

Tags: abstract, hip-hop, trip-hop

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened