perevozchik (cotymoty) wrote in download_cd,

Buffalo - Stay With Us! (Compilation) (2015)

Artist: Buffalo
Album: Stay With Us! (Compilation)
Genre: Hard Rock
Released: 2015 / Australia
Quality: MP3, 320 kbps
File: 194 Mb / Bezsms / Turbobit / Ifolder

Австралийская команда, сформированная в Сиднее в 1970 году и игравшая мощный по накалу хард блюз. Их музыка - это, используя выражение Шнура, "...яйца, табак, перегар и щетина...". И что помешало им стать знаменитыми - одному Господу известно...

Disc One
01. Stay With Me
02. Hotel Ladies
03. I'm Coming On
04. Little Queenie
05. Bad News
06. Bean Stew
07. Sunrise (Come My Way)
08. Ballad of Irving Fink
09. Barbershop Rock
10. Just A Little Rock And Roll (A Shot of Rhythm and Blues)
11. No Particular Place To Go

Disc Two
01. You Say
02. Suzie Sunshine
03. Pay My Dues
04. Rollin'
05. Lucky
06. Shylock
07. United Nations
08. What's Going On
09. The Girl Can't Help It
10. Sweet Little Rock 'n' Roller

Tags: hard rock

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened