perevozchik (cotymoty) wrote in download_cd,

Howlin' Wolf - Goin' Back Home (Compilation) (2016)

Artist: Howlin' Wolf
Album: Goin' Back Home (Compilation)
Genre: Blues
Released: 2016 / USA
Quality: MP3, 320 kbps
File: 87 Mb / Bezsms / Turbobit

Честер Артур Бёрнетт или "Воющий Волк" — американский блюзмен, гитарист и автор песен. Наряду с Мадди Уотерсом считается одним из основоположников чикагской школы блюза. О его влиянии на свое творчество заявляли The Rolling Stones, The Yardbirds, The Animals, The Doors, Jimi Hendrix, Led Zeppelin, Janis Joplin и многие другие. В списке величайших исполнителей, составленном музыкальным журналом Rolling Stone, Howlin' Wolf находится на 51 месте.

01. Spoonful
02. Goin' Back Home
03. Dust My Broom
04. Goin' Down Slow
05. Down In The Bottom
06. Who's Been Talking
07. I've Been Abused
08. Wang Dang Doodle
09. Sittin' On Top Of The World
10. Howlin' For My Baby
11. Tell Me
12. Oh Red
13. Decoration Day
14. Back Door Man

Tags: blues

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened