perevozchik (cotymoty) wrote in download_cd,

a-ha - Time and Again: The Ultimate (2016)

Artist: a-ha
Album: Time and Again: The Ultimate (Mastered for iTunes)
Genre: New Wave, Synthpop
Released: 2016 / Norway
Quality: AAC, VBR 256 kbps
File: 308 Mb / Bezsms / Deposit / Turbobit / Ifolder

a-ha выпустили новую двухдисковую компиляцию «Time and Again: the Ultimate a-ha», включающую самые известные хиты, а также редкие и ранее не выходившие ремиксы. «Коллекция» доступна на CD и в виде Digital 18-го марта 2016 на Rhino (Warner). Первый диск включает фантастическую подборку песен со всех десяти студийных альбомов группы. Второй диск собрал вместе редкие и ранее не выходившие ремиксы хитов.

Disc 1: Hits
01. "Take On Me" (from Hunting High and Low, 1985)
02. "The Sun Always Shines on T.V." (from Hunting High and Low, 1985)
03. "Hunting High and Low" (7" remix) (from Hunting High and Low, 1985)
04. "I've Been Losing You" (from Scoundrel Days, 1986)
05. "Cry Wolf" (from Scoundrel Days, 1986)
06. "Manhattan Skyline" (from Scoundrel Days, 1986)
07. "The Living Daylights" (from the soundtrack to The Living Daylights, 1987)
08. "Stay on These Roads" (from Stay on These Roads, 1988 )
09. "You Are the One" (7" remix) (from Stay on These Roads, 1988 )
10. "Crying in the Rain" (from East of the Sun, West of the Moon, 1990)
11. "Move to Memphis" (from Headlines and Deadlines: The Hits of a-ha, 1991)
12. "Dark Is the Night for All" (from Memorial Beach, 1993)
13. "Summer Moved On" (from Minor Earth Major Sky, 2000)
14. "Forever Not Yours" (from Lifelines, 2002)
15. "Lifelines" (from Lifelines, 2002)
16. "Celice" (from Analogue, 2005)
17. "Analogue (All I Want)" (from Analogue, 2005)
18. "Foot of the Mountain" (from Foot of the Mountain, 2009)
19. "Under the Makeup" (from Cast in Steel, 2015)

Disc 2: Remixed
01. "Take on Me" (Kygo remix)
02. "The Sun Always Shines on T.V." (Future Funk Squad's 'Radiant 4K' remix)*
03. "Cry Wolf" (Jellybean mix)*
04. "Touchy!" (house mix)*
05. "You Are the One" (Dub mix edit)*
06. "The Blood That Moves the Body" (Three-Time Gun mix)*
07. "Summer Moved On" (remix)
08. "Minor Earth Major Sky" (Black Dog mix)
09. "Velvet" (New York mix)
10. "Lifelines" (Boogieman remix)
11. "Did Anyone Approach You?" (reamped)
12. "Celice" (Mauracher remix)
13. "Analogue" (CG's Electrosphere edit)
14. "Cosy Prisons" (Aural Float remix)
15. "Foot of the Mountain" (Erik Ljungren remix)
16. "Butterfly, Butterfly (The Last Hurrah)" (Steve Osborne version)

Tags: new wave, synth-pop

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened