perevozchik (cotymoty) wrote in download_cd,

Golden Earring - Progressive Era (2016)

Artist: Golden Earring
Album: Progressive Era (Compilation)
Genre: Progressive Rock, Hard Rock
Released: 2016 / Netherlands
Quality: MP3, 320 kbps
File: 234 Mb / Ifolder / Turbobit

Golden Earring («Золотая серьга») — рок-группа, образованная в 1961 году в Гааге, первоначально (и до 1969 года) под названием The Golden Earrings. Golden Earring начинали как бит- и поп-группа, но постепенно утяжеляли и усложняли звучание, в годы наибольшего успеха группа исполняла хард-рок с элементами прогрессив.

Disc One
01. The Wall Of Dolls
02. Hope
03. Landing
04. Everyday's Torture
05. Buddy Joe
06. Don't Worry
07. From Heaven From Hell
08. Big Tree, Blue Sea
09. As Long As The Wind Blow
10. Born A Second Time
11. Backbiting Baby

Disc Two
01. The Thruth About Arthur
02. Angelina
03. Song Of A Devil's Servant
04. Hurry, Hurry, Hurry
05. She Flies On Strange Wings
06. Must I Cry
07. I've Just Lost Somebody
08. Brother Wind
09. Just A Little Bit Of Peace In My Heart
10. Cruisin' Southern Germany
11. Remember My Friend

Tags: hard rock, progressive

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened