perevozchik (cotymoty) wrote in download_cd,

Frank Zappa - ZAPPAtite: Frank Zappa’s Tastiest Tracks (2016)

Artist: Frank Zappa
Album: ZAPPAtite: Frank Zappa’s Tastiest Tracks
Genre: Progressive, Jazz Rock, Experimental, Avant-Garde
Released: 2016 / USA
Quality: MP3, 320 kbps
File: 177 Mb / Turbo / Deposit / Uploaded

Охватывая три десятилетия и 18 треков, этот сборник является отборным блюдом для любопытных и настоящим банкетом для поклонников Заппы. От ‘Trouble Every Day’ с альбома 1966 года "Freak Out!", к альбому 1997 года "Strictly Genteel" с Лондонским симфоническим оркестром, ZAPPAtite стряпает праздник экспансивной работы Фрэнка Заппы.

01. I’m the Slime
02. Dirty Love
03. Dancing Fool (Live)
04. Trouble Every Day
05. Peaches En Regalia
06. Tell Me You Love Me
07. Bobby Brown Goes Down (Live)
08. You Are What You Is
09. Valley Girl
10. Joe’s Garage
11. Cosmik Debris
12. Sofa No. 1
13. Don’t Eat the Yellow Snow (Single Version)
14. T*****s & Beer (Live)
15. G-Spot Tornado
16. Cocaine Decisions
17. Zoot Allures
18. Strictly Genteel

Tags: avantgarde, experimental, jazz-rock, progressive

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened