perevozchik (cotymoty) wrote in download_cd,

Apollo Papathanasio - Wall Of Sound (2017)

Artist: Apollo Papathanasio
Album: Wall Of Sound (Compilation)
Year: 2017
Genre: Heavy Metal
Bitrate: MP3, 320 kbps
Size: 249 Mb / Turbo / Uploadboy

А вот, собственно и компиляция самого Аполло. Надо сказать, что он один из самых востребованных певцов современной метал-сцены. Обладает приятным, несколько хрипловатым тембром голоса в несколько октав. Некоторые группы с его уходом, можно сказать, потеряли индивидуальность.

Disc One
01. Wall Of Sound
02. Sleep
03. Coming Home
04. Maniac
05. Dreamchaser
06. Concrete Horizon
07. A New Dawn Rising
08. I'll Make You Burn
09. Embrace the Sun
10. Land Of Forgotten Dreams
11. Hollow Soul
12. The Essence

Disc Two
01. Lights Out
02. Destiny
03. Few Against Many
04. Shed No Tears
05. I Will Rise
06. Hounds of Hell
07. Cold As Ice
08. Spirit Of The Wind
09. Insanity
10. Time To Live
11. World on Fire
12. Third Act

Tags: metal

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened