Алексей Богомолов (a1bo) wrote in download_cd,
Алексей Богомолов

Morrissey – Swords - 2009

Новая компиляция Swords включает в себя 18 би-сайдов с трех последних студийных альбомов. Официальный выход альбома 26 октября.

Morrissey – Swords - 2009
Country: UK
Label: Polydor
Genre: Indie
Quality: VBR
Size: 125 Mb


Бонусом к альбому идет второй диск с фрагментом(8 треков) Варшавского концерта этого года.

За отсутствием последнего, если кому интересно, вот концерт целиком.

Morrissey - Live in Warsaw 07.07.09. – 2009
Size: 122 Mb
Bitrate: 192 kbps


Morrissey – Swords - 2009

01 Good Looking Man About Town
02 Don’t Make Fun of Daddy’s Voice
03 If You Don’t Like Me, Don’t Look at Me
04 Ganglord
05 My Dearest Love
06 The Never-Played Symphonies
07 Sweetie-Pie
08 Christian Dior
09 Shame Is the Name
10 Munich Air Disaster 1958
11 I Knew I Was Next
12 It’s Hard to Walk Tall When You’re Small
13 Teenage Dad on His Estate
14 Children in Pieces
15 Friday Mourning
16 My Life Is a Succession of People Saying Goodbye
17 Drive-In Saturday
18 Because of My Poor Education

Morrissey - Live in Warsaw 07.07.09. - 2009

01 (Intro)
02 This Charming Man
03 I Just Want to See the Boy Happy
04 Black Cloud
05 How Soon Is Now
06 Irish Blood, English Heart
07 Ask
08 I'm Throwing My Arms Around Paris
09 (Band Introduction)
10 That's How People Grow Up
11 The World Is Full of Crashing Bores
12 Why Don't You Find Out for Yourself
13 One Day Goodbye Will Be Farewell
14 Girlfriend in a Coma
15 Let Me Kiss You
16 You Just Haven't Earned It Yet, Baby
17 Life Is a Pigsty
18 Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want
19 When Last I Spoke to Carol
20 The Loop
21 I'm OK by Myself
22 (Encore Break)
23 First of the Gang to Die
Size: 117 Mb
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Tags: indie

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened