ветер (no_stairway) wrote in download_cd,

them crooked vultures

Исполнитель: them crooked vultures
Название альбома: them crooked vultures
Жанр: Alternative | Rock| 
Год выпуска: 2009
Страна: USA
Качество:: 256 VBR kbps
Размер: 124 Mb

возможно, событие года - дебютный альбом супер-группы, в состав которой входят:

Josh Homme (Queens of the Stone Age, Kyuss, Eagles of Death Metal) – lead vocals, guitars
John Paul Jones (Led Zeppelin)  – bass, keyboard, piano, keytar, slide guitar, mandolin, vocals
Dave Grohl (Foo Fighters, Nirvana, Probot) – drums, vocals

01. No One Loves Me & Neither Do I
02. Mind Eraser, No Chaser
03. New Fang
04. Dead End Friends
05. Elephants
06. Scumbag Blues
07. Bandoliers
08. Reptiles
09. Interlude With Ludes
10. Warsaw or The First Breath You Take After You Give Up
11. Caligulove
12. Gunman
13. Spinning In Daffodils

 pass: nostairway

Tags: alternative, rock

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened