bufalo_solja (bufalo_solja) wrote in download_cd,

Fall Out Boy - Believers Never Die (Greatest Hits) (2009)

Исполнитель: Fall Out Boy
Альбом: Believers Never Die (Greatest Hits)
Год выхода: 2009
Жанр: Rock, Pop-Punk
Формат: MP3
Качество: VBR
Размер: 102.31 MB

Собрание лучших хитов американской команды Fall Out Boy. Диск также содержит две редкие записи и две абсолютно новые композиции.


01. Dead on Arrival
02. Grand Theft Autumn
03. Saturday
04. Sugar, We’re Goin’ Down
05. Dance, Dance
06. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More Touch Me
07. This Ain’t A Scene, It’s an Arms Race
08. Thnx Fr Th Mmrs
09. The Takeover, The Break’s Over
10. I’m Like A Lawyer The Way I’m Always Trying to Get You Off (Me and You)
11. Beat It
12. I Don’t Care
13. America’s Suitehearts
14. What a Catch, Donnie
15. Alpha Dog
16. From Now On We Are Enemies
17. Yule Shoot Your Eyes Out
18. Growing Up

Tags: punk, rock

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened