ganjamaica (ganjamaica) wrote in download_cd,

Kanye West & Fall Out Boy - Blends. Mashups. Remixes (2007)

Исполнитель: Kanye West & Fall Out Boy
Название: Blends. Mashups. Remixes
Год выпуска: 2007
Жанр: Rap, Hip-Hop, rock
Битерейт: 192 kbps
Размер: 86,7 Мб

Сборник обработок песен Fall Out Boy, созданных известным хип-хоппером Канье Уэстом.

01. Intro
02. I Don't Care I Still Love Her
03. Sugar We're Going Down (Remix)
04. Big Mike Speaks
05. Get Busy or Get Diamonds
06. Thriller Intro
07. Thriller Remix
08. Wire Jumper
09. Nobody Touch The Sky With Baby In The Corner
10. The Takeover
11. We Majorly Thankful
12. I Slept With Kanye & Fall Out Boy
13. DJ Chuck T Speaks
14. Jesus Will Keep Us Apart
15. Number One Interlude
16. Fame
17. Thanks For Telling Me Nothing
18. A Little Less Stronger
19. Clothes Off
20. Lil Wayne is Emo?
21. Arms Race Megamix

Tags: alternative, hip-hop, pop, punk, rap, rock

Recent Posts from This Community

  • Саbаrеt Vоltаirе - Shаdоw оf Funk (2021)

    Artist: Саbаrеt Vоltаirе Album: Shаdоw оf Funk Year: 2021 Genre: Post-Punk, Industrial, Electronic Rock, Experimental Bitrate: 320 Kbps…

  • Rоbin Sсhulz - IIII (2021)

    Исполнитель: Rоbin Sсhulz Название альбома: IIII Год выпуска: 2021 Жанр: Electronic, Electropop Битрейт: MP3, 320 kbps Размер: 119 mb…

  • Lоst Ноrizоns - In Quiеt Моmеnts (2021)

    Исполнитель: Lоst Ноrizоns Название альбома: In Quiеt Моmеnts Год выпуска: 2021 Жанр: Indie Pop Битрейт: MP3, 320 kbps Размер: 168 mb…

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened