coketale (coketale) wrote in download_cd,

Trance In Motion Vol.37

Исполнитель: VA
Альбом: Trance In Motion Vol.37
Дата выпуска: 11.01.10
Стиль: Trance, Vocal Trance, Progressive
Время звучания: 73 min
Битрейт: 320 kbps / 44.1kHz/ Joint-Stereo

Всегда приятная обложка и отличный trance music.


01.Ilya Soloviev & Poshout - Zero Gravity Festival Anthem (Intro Mix)
02.Marco V feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Coming Back (Nic Chagall Remix)
03.ROMi presents 2Spaces feat. Viktor Ginner - Into The Air (Soliquid Remix)
04.Jes - Chanson D'Amour (Original Mix)
05.The Flyers & Mike Sonar - Land Of Hope (Original Mix)
06.Lens Flare - Shutter (DNS Project Original Mix)
07.Ilya Soloviev & Poshout presents Crystal Design - Out Of Time
08.M.I.K.E. presents Plastic Boy - Chocolate Infusion
09.Mike Shivers vs. Matias Lehtola - Snooze (Samuel Jason Remix)
10.Benya - Europa (Santerna Remix)
11.Abstract Vision vs. Elite Electronic - Everest (Dereck Recay Remix)

Скачать: main link
alternative link
Tags: progressive, trance, vocal

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

  • 1 comment