jxax (jxax) wrote in download_cd,

Té - 4 Albums (2005-2010)

Artist: Té
Location: Japan
Genre: Instrumental, Post-Rock
Label: Zankyo Records
Site: http://tee.daa.jp/
Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/tejapanese

Группа Té была сформирована в 2004 году в городе Tokyo. В сентябре 2004 на студии звукозаписи «Zankyo Record» они выпускают первый макси сингл. В 2005 выходит их первый полный альбом «If That Is What Is Being Thought, Liberated Sound Talks The Depth Of "Musical" World.» В марте 2006 года Té играют на фестивале «Independence D» в Японии перед аудиторией в 10 000 человек. В этом же месяце Té выпускает 1-й альбом в соединенных штатах через «Status Quo Audio» и осуществляют тур в поддержку релиза. В июне 2006 Té выпускают 2-й сингл и DVD. 3-й сингл «If There Is No Word Which Tells Sound, Beautiful Melody Does Not Keep In Mind.», выходит в марте 2007 года. В сентябре 2007 появляется 2-й полный альбом группы «It Is A Thought To Try To "Sing" The Realistic Sound From The Deeply Resonated World.» Тур был проведен в Токио, Осаке, Нагое, и Сендае. В октябре Té выступили на фестивале MegaPort в Гаосюне, Тайвань. В марте 2008 вышел их 2-й альбом через одну из звукозаписывающих кампаний «White Wabbit Records» в Тайване. Té также были приглашены сыграть на The Wall в Тайбэе, Тайвань. Музыка Té агрессивна и эмоциональна. Она соединяет в себе тяжесть и изящную красивую мелодию. Чтобы выразить эти два целиком различные смысла, она не нуждается в вокале. Одной из главных причин, почему Té сейчас получают различные предложения играть в других странах таких как США, Азия, является их высокое мастерство на сцене. Каждый, кто видит их выступления, не может оставаться равнодушным, поскольку их звучание настолько качественно и участники настолько отдают себя сцене, что не перестаешь удивляться насколько они талантливы и в то же время не похожи на остальные группы. Их музыка настолько полна эмоций и красоты, что затрагивая часть души, заставляет уйти полностью. Стоит просто слушать… Post-Rock в лучшем его проявлении.

Album: If That Is What Is Being Thought, Liberated Sound Talks The Depth Of "Musical" World.
Year: 2005
Bitrate: MP3 / V0(VBR)
Size: 93.9MB

01. It Must Be Called "Intelligence" If People Stop When They Realize They Are Not Able To Become What They Are Wishing To Be. (02:58)
02. A Thought Would Never Let People "Watch" What They Choose. Instead, It Let Them See What They Hope To See. (05:04)
03. Anxiety Is Not About The Issue. It Is Actually About People's "Mind" Related To The Issue That They Are Afraid Of. (03:51)
04. Avarice Would Speak With Every Word, It "Acts" Every Part And It Even Pretends To Be Not Avaricious. (05:02)
05. A Real "Imitation" Is The Imitation That Let People See Ridiculousness Of Boring Original One. (06:11)
06. It Is Supposed To Be "Ordinary" That Imagination Moves Much Faster And More Freely Than Bright Light In The Darkness. (06:00)
07. "Existence" Of Eloquence Is Only In A Look Of People's Face That Remain Silence, And It Even Beats Any Kind Of Words. (04:50)
08. Anger Kills All The Idiots, And Envy Would Torture Foolish People And All the "Instants" Being Involved. (03:15)
09. We Promise With A View To Hope, But The Reason To "Accomplish" What We Promised Would Be Fear. (05:54)
10. A Reality That People Are Living In This World Is A Lot "More" Complicated Than Fantasy-Land That They Imagine. (02:07)
11. Courtesy Is Considered As A "Farce" If There Are No Honesty And Reality. (03:01)
12. Break The "Heart" To What Is Actually Being Told Instead Of Asking Who Said That. (03:29)


Album: It Is A Thought To Try To "Sing" The Realistic Sound From The Deeply Resonated World.
Year: 2007
Bitrate: MP3 / V0(VBR)
Size: 91.7MB

01. Even Mightiest Soul And Mightiest Power, It Is Same As Nothing If There Is No Intellect. (02:46)
02. If There Is No Word Which Tells Sound, Beautiful Melody Does Not Keep In Mind. (05:20)
03. Also Love And Faith Keep Up With A Daily Small Deed. (05:03)
04. Those Who Do Not Need Tomorrow Most See Tomorrow Most Pleasantly. (03:05)
05. Daredevil Is Child Of Ignorance & Mean And It Is Inferior To Other Qualification. (05:54)
06. Those Who Play Using Word Are Not In The Talent, It Is Only There's Memory. (03:32)
07. Moderation And Justice Are The Nominal Which Only A Superior Can Use Freely. (06:01)
08. When One's Mental Lost Right Goal That Shown Wrong Direction To The Frustrations. (05:34)
09. You Can Not Call Anyone Happy, If You Do Not Had Been Any Trouble. (05:15)
10. Human Have Ability Of Destroy Oneself By Logical Mind. (05:16)


Album: Increasing, If Heart And Senses Agree, All Best Change It Is Sly In "Music".

Year: 2008
Bitrate: MP3 / V0(VBR)
Size: 75.1MB

01. The Human Is Born As Free Ones, Is Connected To "The Chain" Everywhere. (01:28)
02. Most Of The Reliance Which Is Moved Aside To Other Things Is Born From The Self-Confidence Which Is Held Among Oneself. (03:39)
03. Dream "The Popular Name Of The Lie Which Is Similar To The Beauty Which Is Attached To Commonplace Actuality. (03:35)
04. Always, The Future Which Improves Is Desired, But & Change Of Moment Fears. (03:46)
05. Any Which It Is Pitiful Thing, Are Weak, It Does Margin You Endure Boldly Margin. (03:20)
06. The Fact That It Is Censored In The Loyal Retainer Of Penetration Is Decision Of The Correct Value. (03:34)
07. As For Poem It Is The Consolation Where The Owner And The Lonely Person Of The Soul Which Simply, Can Be Fallen Ill Are Lonesome. (02:39)
08. As For The Person Unhappily Of Others It Has The Sufficient Strength Which Withstands Sufficiently. (03:40)
09. Reason Desires Fair Judgment, Anger Desires The Fact That Judgment Is Visible Fairly. (04:31)
10. It Does Not Request The Round Meeting Which Has Meaning, Keeps Finding Meaning In The Encounter. (04:55)
11. Singing Song, We Would Like Being Able To Neglect It Sits Down In Someone's Side And Would Like To Have Sung. (03:43)
12. Of Course For A Good Name For Some Fine Words Of "Freedom" Threat "Theory". (02:06)


Album: Boldly You Desire Understanding And Tangle Exhausting Sound...
Year: 2010
Bitrate: MP3 / V0(VBR)
Size: 84.3MB

01. Because The Unlimited Door Is Opened... (02:43)
02. Horizon Wan Li, Inevitability Is Caused To Be A Person... (03:10)
03. As For The Sword Which Does Not Accompany The Balance Reckless Driving... (03:43)
04. If You Put Also The Pearl Of Noctilucence On The Darkness... (04:59)
05. Victory Gazing / Hoping Beauty Scene Dearly... (03:41)
06. As For Characteristic Danger And Amusement... (03:19)
07. When The People Naming The Great Man... (03:01)
08. The Late-Blooming Which Remains In The Darkness... (05:23)
09. The Years When It Does Not Go Upside Down... (02:12)
10. Which It Visits Is Full Freely... (05:15)
11. On The Reverse Side Of The Eyelid Sleep Of The Dawn... (03:43)
12. "Going / Participating 23,111,251,931,596,217,555,415,040" (04:03)


Tags: instrumental, post-rock

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened