dadyda (dadyda) wrote in download_cd,

Phil Collins - Going Back (2010)

Artist: Phil Collins
Title Of Album: Going Back
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Atlantic
Format: mp3 / flac
Quality: 320 / lossless
Total Time: 57:20
Total Size: 132.6 Mb / 396 Mb

Восьмой студийный альбом Фила Коллинза. В пластинку вошли кавер-версии треков Motown и других соул-хитов 60-х годов. В записи альбома приняли участие некоторые музыканты, работавшие на легендарной студии Motown в 60-е годы, что помогло сделать ретро-звучание альбома еще более аутентичным.


01. Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)
02. (Love Is Like a) Heatwave
03. Uptight (Everything's Alright)
04. Some of Your Lovin'
05. In My Lonely Room
06. Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me for a Little While)
07. Blame It on the Sun
08. Papa Was a Rolling Stone
09. Never Dreamed You'd Leave in Summer
10. Standing in the Shadows of Love
11. Do I Love You
12. Jimmy Mack
13. Something About You
14. Love Is Here and Now You're Gone
15. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
16. Going to a Go-Go
17. Talkin About My Baby
18. Going Back

Download from Depositfiles
Download from Turbobit

Download from Depositfiles
Download from Turbobit
Tags: pop, rock, soul

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened