serafima35 (serafima35) wrote in download_cd,

Jaimee Paul - Melancholy Baby (2011)

Artist: Jaimee Paul
Album: Melancholy Baby
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Year: 2011
Bitrate: Mp3, 320 Kbps
Size: 134 Mb

Американская джазовая певица Jaimee Paul выпустила свой третий сольный альбом "Melancholy Baby". Это выразительный трибьют на композиции, которые уже стали классикой джаза: Billie Holiday ("Don't Explain", "You've Changed"), Etta James ("Don't Cry Baby", "A Sunday Kind of Love"), Nina Simone ("I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl"). Каждую композицию в альбоме Jaimee наполнила собственной манерой исполнения и особой чувственностью. Всем любителям джаза рекомендую.


01 Don't cry baby
02 Ain't no sunshine
03 Come rain or come shine
04 I want a little sugar in my bowl
05 You've changed
06 I still haven't found what i'm looking for
07 A sunday kind of love
08 Big spender
09 Don't explain
10 What'll i do
11 People get ready
12 Smile
13 My melancholy baby (feat. beegie adair)
Tags: jazz, vocal

Recent Posts from This Community

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened